@circleville_pearl is a 26 year old Gay Male from Circleville, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is pearl im 25 years old im looking for the right guy to be with i am a union operator in columbus ohio i am also a farmer i like to do anything outdoors and in the country i am a very active guy im just down to earth and ready to start having a long realtionship


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Circleville, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i am looking for mr. right im looking for a really nice caring guy that is truthful and doesnt cheat or play games im ready to settle down and have a wonderful life and if you want the same than im perfict for you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking