@claire-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Taunton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hi, im claire, almost 22 and looking to meet new people, dates and maybe relationships. Im hoping to make some friends who i can go out to bars with and to travel to places like brighton and basically just have a scream :) I enjoy musicals - have only seen a few so far including grease, lion king, oliver, mamma mia (not my choice) cats, and i did book to go and see joseph... on my own..... because no-one would go with me.... unfortunately it was cancelled!
I enjoy writing poems/ songs - I attempted song writing as a hobby but they were more like poems, i have quite a collection and occasionally enter competitions.
I love tattoos! and piercings! i have 18 tattoos now, lost most of my piercings though as it was a pain taking them in and out for work each day.
Im a massive fan of eminem - his portrait tattoo on my back is probably my favourite.
Who's had one of those drunken nights out where you wake up and say - 'im never drinking again!' well thats why i dont drink anymore, i said it and meant it - almost a year and a half ago. and no i dont miss it at all, i still go out as the designated driver and can still have a laugh. only difference being my money lasts longer and i can ensure my friends get home safely.
Not really sure what else to say.... Im quite quiet and timid at first, but as time goes on and i feel more comfortable around people i am a completely different person. I enjoy karaoke! I love it! Give me a micro-phone and you will see the real me :)
Anyway, thats about it, message me if theres anything else you want to know xxx


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taunton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

friends/ text buddies/ a date? maybe a relationship? someone who i can be myself around and someone who is like me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating