oni_x2o

@clarksville_oni-x2o is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm just on here to kill time really ... and maybe chat with and meet a few people.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

nothing in particular really...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling