iviiscreant

@cleveland_iviiscreant is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im jas and im just looking for friends

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for new friends. . I dont have anymore. Someone who isnt fake. Loves to text and go to the movies. Im looking for someone who i can talk to about anything. Someone who can take jokes. Someone who smiles and not get upset alot.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports