@clumsyfukka is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a fun loving woman who loves nothing more than seeing and doing new things I also love cosy night in with lots of cuddles and kisses, I do have kids but that doesn't stop me even if it means spending the day at the park with a cute picnic, I love seeing other people happy and knowing I have made that happen makes me happen in return. as it says on my profile name I am really clumsy I tend to fall and trip over anything and everything so am always keeping other laughing, ive been told I have a very dry sense of humour which also makes people laugh a lot.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

somebody who can keep me smiling even when things aren't going well, life throws obstacles at us all the important thing is to keep smiling and remember your loved by some one, I want someone who wants to enjoy life but not cause lots of drama and mess me around, I do have children so I want someone who will treat them with kindness not that im looking for someone to be their parent, this also means being flexible and not minding the odd night in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Walking