@cocoagurly is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, Mississippi, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very laid back person. I love to play with my pets, I have a puppy and a Chihuahua. I knit, I crochet, I woodburn and paint with watercolors. I like going to the park and walk or sit and relax. I enjoy reading and watching movies or shows on Netflix. I'm a cuddler, love to give hugs. I don't like drama or head games and I don't play them. I am very honest and have nothing to hide so if you want to get to know me just talk to me, I'm very friendly.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florence, Mississippi, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for my best friend, I want her to be my soulmate. I am tired of games and I want the person to also be mature enough to not play them. I am looking for someone who knows who she is and is happy with herself. The biggest part of a relationship to me is open communication and the willingness to do things together and apart. I want her to have a great personality and I am open to all races because I don't believe the color of a person's skin defines the person. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and spontaneous but can also set limits when they need to be set. I want her to be accepting of my adult children as they are very important to me. I'm ready to find the love of my life, it's time for me to find her. Are you her?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Sailing Swimming Walking

1 Friends


New York