@cody-95 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Flora, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello my name is cody. I really would like a guy that Is from another country, because I would like to leave this country and marry and have a family lol. Im here searching for my true love. I want something serious and i dont do huck ups. Im very caring and sweet. I am more of a fem so i want a guy that acts like a guy. Im a bottom so im looking for a top that can lift me up in his arms. Want to know more message me :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Flora, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that i can treat me right and love me. someone that is a top. Someone that would take walks with me. Someone that is spontineous and someone that can keep a conversation up and someone that will hold me in their arms when im sad. I know that is alot to ask for but thats my dream

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Walking

1 Friends