@coffeekitten is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a bigender (dfab) writer, caffeine addict, and chocolate enthusiast. I love books, especially fantasy stories (Throne of Glass is my current favorite). I'm also into quite a few different shows, including Criminal Minds, Doctor Who, Bones, Madoka Magica, and One Punch. I love seeing movies, going out for coffee, and hiking. I've had some problems with anxiety and depression, but I've gotten very good at handling them over the years. I'm a very open-minded and affectionate person, so I don't get annoyed or insulted easily as long as I know that you're not trying to upset me. When I start college next fall, I'm going to study biology and English literature. I've always wanted to be an author, but science seems like a more profitable (and stable) job market. And hey, who doesn't want to spend hours looking at microscopic bugs in pond water?


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's empathetic and understanding. I get along well with almost everyone, but I need to know that I can talk about personal things without it being weird (not super personal stuff right off the bat, but you know). I don't do long distance dating, but long distance friendships are just fine. I'd prefer to date someone who's self-confident and extroverted-- I'm a bit of an introvert, so being around other introverts is like playing the Silent Game. Self-confidence isn't super important, but I love myself, and that tends to come across as conceited to people. I have a minor preference for tomboys/ butch girls (especially if you can carry me) (I'm very lazy and love being held), but I also love doing girly stuff with people, so there's that. I don't care if you identify as multiple genders, as long as one of them is female.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Indie Rock

Sports interests