cole

@cole1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Cole. I would like to start with I am not looking for a hook up, open relationship, or a couple so please don't message me if you are any of those things. I am a single mom who is tired of sleeping alone and not having someone to share my life with. I am very active between work and sports but have plenty of time for the right person. I love cooking, baking, and giving massages. If you have any questions I will respond to any polite message.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Loyalty and honesty

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Rugby