lapinvert7

@columbia_lapinvert7 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Columbia, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

20 something college undergraduate English Lit. student. I'm actually going to school in Minneapolis for the moment, but I have plans to move to the Columbia area around May 2014 with a friend. I'm trying to see who is where out there beforehand.

I write poetry in my spare time, along with singing whatever I feel like singing. Currently I'm a member of an a capella student group on campus. I enjoy baking, reading and video games.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Columbia, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends to start with. People who know how to have a good time, but still be responsible and reasonable about it. People who are equally okay with staying in laughing/talking/playing board games or going out to movies/dinner/clubs.

Later one, I'll be looking for something more serious, but right now I'd like to start things off real slow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis Volleyball Walking