@colwyn-bay_danimuldoon is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Colwyn Bay, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Danielle, I'm just gone 30 and I've been living in Wales for the last 12 years but originally from Galway in Ireland

I love good conversation.
I'm probably quite a girly girl (though iv been told I have a blokey sense of humour), take good care of myself and like the nice things in life but work hard for them.
I enjoy my career and am quite ambitious but it doesn't take over my life. I'm definitely not the sort of person who just works Monday to Friday and lives for the weekend, I'm generally always doing something outside of work. Would like to travel more...

I don't have the obligatory photo of me lying next to a tiger or trekking through the jungle on an elephant!
While I enjoy my single life and am very independent, I'd like to meet someone I can laugh with and enjoy the little things in life with. Qualities I appreciate most: someone who is calm, has a good sense of humour, isn't afraid to say what they mean, and thoughtful.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Colwyn Bay, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Yoga