@comfortablehaze is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am friendly and outgoing. Love making new friends of all types of persuasion, colour and religion. I am a self confessed geek and always have my face in a book!I am a human rights activist and have a strong hold on my morals. I love to see people laugh and smile. I have a Keats poem tattoed around my arm. I love doing anything from art galleries, to live music, to hiking. I love adventures and passionate people.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

"For it is not indolence alone that makes human relationships repeat themselves time after time, with such unutterable monotony and staleness: it is shrinking from any fresh and unforeseeable experience which we fear will be too much for us. And yet, only one who is prepared for everything, one who will exclude nothing, can dwell in a living relationship with another and can fully live out even his own destiny." - Rilke.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking