@coops is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HEY! New to this game so go easy on me… live in london want someone new and fun and to hang out with. Love having a laugh and equally having long conversations about random stuff. Wine on the weekends is preferable, go to the gym but only so I can justify eating and drinking. Happiest in a new city with a camera stuck to my face.. love to travel… who doesn't?


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Big question… someone to hang out with, long sunday lunches, walks in the park… someone with patience and ambition and who knows what they are all about. Generally someone with their head together but open to random ideas and change. I'm a sucker for someone who gets language / linguistics / art / music and who can tell me to stop being airy fairy and chill : ) Defo need someone with a sense of humour and a good idea of who they are (if that's ever possible)!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Indie Jazz

Sports interests