@corpus-christi_sara is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a single 31yr. Old female. I teach for a living pre-k and kinder. Anything else you wanna know just ask.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. Some one who is loving and caring and can share the same intrests as me as well as I share theres.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga