@couchchiller1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a caring, genuine and fun-loving person who enjoys life. I am very honest and loyal. I am hard working and passionate about my career. I am a down to earth guy. I have a kind and big heart. I love to laugh and make others laugh.I am Loving, caring,kind, honest, faithful,truthful,affectionate, passionate, optimistic, easygoing, outgoing, good sense of humor and understanding. During my spare time I like to hang out with friends, listen to music, BBQ, gardening, watch TV and do some outdoor things. I am romantic but at the same time I try to be objective evaluating the world surrounding me. I do like admiring the seascape which make you feel like leaving for a distant journey, learning something new you have never known before.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for that good guy, I know nobody is perfect, but I seek a guy that knows what he truly want.A guy that truly knows what he wants and is looking for it in every possible way. A guy that is ready to be Loved and will do same way to me.A guy that I want to show the true meaning of Love to. I hope to experience a deeply connected romantic partnership rooted in affinity, shared joy and commitment to living fully. I want to share life with a wonderful, compatible guy. I believe we will know we are right for each other and things will fall into place. I don't want to list qualities because people are so much more than a list of traits, but a few things I need in a guy are honesty, intellectual connection, chemistry, r-e-s-p-e-c-t, compassionate nature, passionate about me. The right guy for me really wants me and knows how to show it. I will totally adore my mate. I desire a relationship of mutual respect, appreciation, honesty and support for each other. I am looking for a best friend, a companion, a lover, a confidant, a good listener to spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 76


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Movies Shopping Television

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Skiing Swimming