@coventry_delanas is a 28 year old Gay Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy-going guy, who can get on with pretty much anyone. Can be a little introverted and shy, but that doesn't mean I'm not fun! I enjoy travelling a lot and try to do that as often as time and funds allow. I do like my nights in as well and could easily be described as a bit of a geek. Got a soft spot for fantasy genre in particular. Want to know more - just ask! :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Electronic Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests