@craigavon_smiler40 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Craigavon, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i have 2 teenage children who are my world. i love travelling and holidays. i like all the older music like the 80s 90s country some from todays music too. im a very big football fanatic and love going over to the matches also for weekends away. i love a laugh an joking around. im honest, reliable, trustworthy, gsoh, caring. im not sure what else to write on here anything you wanna know just ask


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Craigavon, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer