@crestview_me2find01 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Crestview, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me...
If you like to be lied to,cheated on,abused or disrespected then pass me by!!! I am an honest,faithful,gentle and respectful person and I expect the same in return. I like horror movies in the dark,holding hands,and kissing in the rain. My favorite color is blue---time of year is fall. I don't play games and I am not a "player". Im down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life,im happy with who I am and will not "change" for anyone. The perfect date??? Think of the most romantic place you can----- than realize your sitting across from a jerk-- not so perfect!!Now your at a waffle house and you realize your palms are sweating,you have butterflies and you cant look at the person across from you without smiling.....It's all about who your with,,not where you are that makes a date "perfect"... Respect, communication, trust, affection and honesty!!! thats me--I hope its enough.

I'm looking for...
Someone that is honest, faithful, affectionate, trustworthy and able to communicate. I don't drink heavy so no "drunkard".I would like someone who is down to earth and enjoys the simple things in life.
Must like to laugh and be able to take a joke. Crazy's o.k.--- Psycho's not.

The most important thing in my life is...
The people I truely care about.

I spend my free time...
most of my free time is spent at home or visiting family

About my job...
I am into home electronics and computer sales and services,trying to own my own business now.

How I spent my last vacation...
I took my mom on a cruise to Mexico

My last good read...
I like to read Dean koontz or Stephen King

My top 3 favorite movies and why you should see them...
The wizard of OZ
My cousin Vinnie
The Warriors

The top 5 things I can't live without...
my music

My personal soundtrack...
kid rock
Stevie ray Vaughn
Linkin Park
If I could be anywhere right now, I would be...
Here :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Crestview, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A nice guy to spend the rest of my life with,an honest and reliable type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Weight Training