@crystal-danielsville is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Dalton, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Crystal. I'm very simple. i love music and i play guitar. my goals in life are to live and see where life takes me. i have 21 tattoos and 3 piercings. I just wanna find someone that is as sweet and down to earth as i am. I just got the call from my boss that i was coming back on the road. yes i travel for work. i have done this for 2 years. i have nothing to hold me home and wish i did. my job is very important to me. i love make children and parents a like smile and happy. if you cant handle me being on the road for the next 8 months then you cant handle me. i would like to have a reason to come back to ga when i get done with the season. so if you see it says im selective about who i write its more im too swallowed up in work to be on here. but im never to busy for who ever im with. i have moved away from my home town ow deltona fl to pursue love and it ended badly. but you always have to keep your head up. but with the women ive been with in the past i have some issues with trust. but im working threw them. I hate dishonesty and cheaters. There is no reason to be with someone if your just gonna screw them over. I'm not looking for a fling. I'm looking for a lasting relationship. I have been hurt too many times to count and I'm done with that. I don't wanna play any games. i have stayed to my self for too long to deal with heart breakers and home wreckers any more. I'm not always on or able to get on so its easier for me to text. If you have a cell and you can text just ask for my number. But that is only if you are serious about a relationship with me. No games. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

I am Simple, Playful, and Serious


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dalton, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for someone who is ready to settle down. if i can find some one who can keep me at home then i wont go back on the road

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training