liz

@culpeper_liz is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Culpeper, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi name is liz and i was born in Ny and raise in vriginia.I samll time girl dont life too much fuse or too much drama i usually stay to myself. When i have free time i like going out with my small group of friends .I big family espically my necie and nephews if dont like them u wont like me. I like kick back and party occusionally.I live with my sister and brother in law and there kids lol crazy right probbaly lol i allso share room with best friend and sister to her and will always have her back.I going back school to become a teacher or social worker

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Culpeper, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

i looking for someone i can spend time and maybe be more than friends somone who has same intrest and somone attiive to me someone who get along with family cause im big on family somone allso chill friend and party someone who not all up in drama

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding