@culture38 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am a quiet, shy and reserved person, who is quite femme. In my spare time I enjoy reading autobiographies and crime novels and watching crime and factual programmes on television. I also enjoy going to the gym. I work in an arts environment during the day with some quite anti social hours and so I like to do more quiet things in my spare time.

I am looking for someone who is genuine and down to earth, someone who accepts me just for being me. Someone who is loyal, loving and trustworthy, with a good sense of humour.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone who is genuine, loyal, caring. Someone with a good sense of humour. Someone who is intellectual and likes art and culture. Someone who is down to earth and accepts me as I am, just for being me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool Swimming