@cybermassie is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ah- The introducing me part where the mind brain freezes and I stare blankly at the screen for an hour.... not sure what to say.

I believe that if you blink you miss things: life is just a box of wibbly wobbly timey wimey stuff!
Laid back, eclectic, and cat loving. That is me!

Camping, hiking, and boat trips. That is me!

Movies, music, and filming. That is me!

Jeans, sneakers, tees.That is me!

Family and friends. That is important to me!

I have so many different genres that I love in movies, tv, and music. I love filming and have done several projects. I think family is extremely important and mine is awesome. I enjoy camping and hiking, kayaking and boating, just enjoying the outdoors. I also love being indoors: watching movies, spending time with family, playing board games, working on my computer. I love sci-fi and futuristic things. And wrote my book, that is published, on those subjects.

Clubbing, hookups, smoking. Not me!
Makeup, high heels, dresses. Not me!
I am a really easy-going and down to earth person. However, I am not into the club thing, hookups, or smoking. I actually find smoking a HUGE turn off!

If you think we might hit it off...I would love to hear from you. If not, thanks for visiting my page! :)



General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Low Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am always looking to make new friends who hold the same interests as I do. I would love to find a girl that clicks with me and hopefully have a romantic relationship with her. I would love a girl who not only has some interests as I do, but has interests that they can share with me as well. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Surfing