@daddiesdarling is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Takoradi, Western, Ghana.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am just a normal guy who is always single and good looking.I am attractive and good in form. I like exercising and hard work. I believe in the truth also in nature and chemistry .I enjoy every moment of my life and i thank my God for that whatever he has given to me my life,air to breath,water to drink,tree for food,medicine and shade,animals for food and pet,land to enjoy etc... I am very grateful to meet you.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Takoradi, Western, Ghana


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Snooker Pool