daddy57SP

@daddy57sampa is a 62 year old Gay Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

GWM, seeking for younger, healthy, uncomplicated and non smoking guys round here, são paulo city

branco, peludo, saudável, artista plástico e designer 57 anos, procura por caras mais novos, saudáveis, descomplicados aqui em sampa
se quiser ver meu trabalho, que me é muito importante:

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friendship and or a long term relationship

amizade, trocas...um relacionamento legal, tranquilo, descomplicado , com alguém a fins de construir algo brilhante, divertido e duradouro...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests