daisy may

@daisy-may is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 23, I am in an open relationship, no offence but lesbians only need apply haha nah about me.... I study carpentry and me and my partner are trying to start a business this year, I have a passion for acting which I do in my spare time, I am an animal activist and love my five cats. I love to go out and see and experience new things, I am out going and fun hit me up if you want to chat.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

someone fun, energetic and kind, i want somwone i can have fun with but also do the romantic things too, id like someone who can make me laugh, someone who will push my boundries.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training