jordan

@dallas-jordan is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Not much to know about me, i'm from north east texas, but i'm living near pittsburgh, pennsylvania for the next few months. I really enjoy music, mostly shoegaz, hardcore & some indie rock but i'm up for anything. My favorite tv show is "it's always sunny in Philadelphia" and "The office.' I love animals of all kind, and that's why i'm a vegan :-) I'm pretty big into twitter as well! Feel free to message me.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm not entirely sure what i'm looking for! Help me find out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Jogging