@dallas_helen is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm glad you are taking a look at my profile. Well let me tell you a little about myself. I am here to find an attractive male/female friend. Originally I was born in Europe and I enjoy many different things, for example - I love to travel to exciting destinations, shop at cool malls , go out for nice dinners and just like to relax at home sometimes doing nothing. I believe that I am a very good person and can be a great friend. So let's chat and see if there is a good connection to meet.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I would like to meet an attractive male/female that I can hang around with, he/she should be very down to earth and have a nice personality. Race and Religion do not matter, the most important thing is that we connect and like each others company.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Golf Horse Riding Rugby Surfing Swimming