@dallas_journey2love is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am one of those few good females that are still out there, but i cant seem to not run into the bad ones. My grandmother didnt raise a fool tho... im a very genuine person. Alot of ppl think bcuz im a gemini Im "crazy" but im not. I just dont take crap. Im reserved. Goal oriented. Laidback, but i love to have fun. A small piece of me is spontaneous... i love to laugh, i can be a lil goofy at times, i love to write and play basketball. Im honestly up to trying diff sports as long as you can teach:) I like to think of myself as romantic, im very affectionate, not too much pda but i like to hold hands, walks thru the park, movie/cuddle...


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who has respect because I deserve every ounce of it... Im tired of the bs and lies. ppl lie for no reason, keep it 100 with me, even if it will hurt my feelings... Communication is major, I cant read minds so let me kno whats up no matter the situation... Im looking for someone who has goals, family oriented person, knows how to have and be serious. Someone i can laugh with, cuddle, grow with. Someone who isnt afraid of a challenge. Has a willingness to learn and be taught. Drama Free!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends