@dallas_lee is a 45 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for someone worth missing when I go on a business trip (and someone I can't wait to get back home to!), someone who will want to hold hands with me almost any time, and someone who loves to kiss. I mean, really.......What better invention has there even been than the kiss?!? Also: I want someone to
turn to three months afterwards and say "remember when.......?;" someone to experience, and to create experiences with; and someone who just wants to
see what this whole life thing is all about, and wants to do so with me by their side.
More: Someone to push me off the pier into the crystal blue water; someone to talk to all night long, realizing that we need to be asleep but not really giving a damn; someone who has a life without me, but can't wait to be with me again; someone who likes to flirt over too many drinks at dinner; someone who doesn't mind me rambling, on occasion, but whom will tell me to shut up when I need to; someone who feels the need to hold my hand most anywhere because sometimes that is the only appropriate thing to do to feel connected; someone who totally digs summer the best, but can
also see the best possible aspects of the other three seasons; someone who drives me crazy, in the best possible way; someone who is my best friend, my
lover, and my confidant; someone who understands black and white, and sometimes the Gray in between;someone who has the ability to put themselves in
others' shoes in order to better understand a particular circumstance; someone who at least *might* think that my bad poetry doesn't suk quite as much as I might otherwise think; someone who is as into me just the way I am as I am into them just the way they are, and someone with whom I can re- invent happiness.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic

Looking for

A good and honest man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Jogging