@dallas_mlouis is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very young at heart with lots of energy, very spontaneous, adventurous, calm, and love life, I am a very determined woman with so much passion of all things I do I have a great sense of humour and my personality is of the best of me, I am the sort of woman that only think of others before myself and love to see people happy and smiling, I do not care for things such as arguing, dishonesty, and cheats I adore as I mentioned openness which is very important, I am a romantic woman very tactile and loaded with passion. I'm a one woman woman always have been always will be I give 100% am very loving, caring, honest, tactile and very passionate, am very open I love openness in a relationship.and I would like to meet someone that is very honest and faithful.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Am looking for a caring,loving,loyal,humble,reliable,respectful and understanding woman.A woman that i can lay all my love and trust on.A woman that will take me for who I am.Seeking a mature, (in mind and body and years) woman, a woman who sees 'possibilities and opportunities', ...rather than problems, a woman who loves affection, conversation and friendly fun.Lets talk about all the good things in our lives and enjoy a positive interaction. Im not after so called 'perfection', that isn't my goal, my aim is to be with a woman who is happy with herself first, regardless of 'the package' we come in. Yes, it really IS the person inside, than the age, the shape or the size we are on the outside. A woman who is "happy inside" is far more fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking