@dallas_plekoo is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am energetic and positive young lady. Mostly I have a good mood and enjoy every day of my life. I`m cheerful and easy-going, caring and tender, open-minded and generous. I like being home and outside, I like being alone as well as together with my friends.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Open Minded Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I can say that I am not looking for an ideal person. I know that every person has advantages and disadvantages. I just want to find the love of all my life, to share all good and bad moments with , to travel and to discover this world together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Gospel Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Gym Tennis Walking

1 Friends