@damo06-newbury is a 34 year old Gay Male from Newbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey name is damien 31yrs old blue eyes brown hair med build
i like too meet new people and get too know them .
i allways try too make them laugh and smile
i try too go to the gym as much as i can . i have a dog called max , he lives with my mum
i like cimema , pub lunches bowling ,eating out . walking along the canel near where i live


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

hope too meet the guy of my dreams ( if there is one out there

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Running Walking