@danville_t-ony23 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Danville, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am ultimately looking for the right guy to settle down with and complement my happiness while I enjoy the rest of my years on this big(and sometimes small) planet. I am not in any type of rush to find love. I have had a few relationships throughout the years, and while those sadly ended, I really do not think I would be here, right now, in this space without the experiences I have shared with them. I am so beyond thankful for that. I have loved and been loved in the past and it is the most amazing feeling. I hope to experience it again. That being said, I am quite content in being alone,as everyone should be in my opinion. You are your best friend after all. But who doesn't wish to have someone to share this life with? I think that is most of our intent eventually. I am open for dating, fun times, friendships and everything under the umbrella(well not EVERYTHING) until that time comes. I am sarcastic, witty(at least my friends think so), well-mannered, romantic, generous, a great listener and I have a huge heart(sometimes my biggest downfall, but I wouldn't change that for anything). I look forward to chatting, flirting and blocking(creepy guys step aside lol) some of you in the future. Take care for now! P.S.- I do not do cam or Skype or engage in that type of stuff. It's just not my thing.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Danville, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I seek for a friends, love,care,loyal and a serious person in here to build up something meaning full .. Free to hit me up for a chat and lets get to know each other more and see if we can connect..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Jogging Swimming Tennis