@darren_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from West Bromwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


n here, youll have to pm me for that.
im just an average guy really. i like various things like sketching, music, cooking, history, movies, gardening, animals, science etc
im classed as unemployed but i care for my dad part time and volunteer at my local British Heart Foundation charity shop, so if i do get a boyfriend or just fun i probably wont be able to bring you home with me. but because of my care duties, i may not be able to meet as readily as some would hope.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Bromwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

well im looking for fun, friends, and then maybe a combination of both to make a boyfriend ;-) but seriously, i dont mind anything. if you want to chat or see if things could go somewhere or such then please dont hesitate to contact me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Religious Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Volleyball