@darri12 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


University student studying sociology at University of Derby . I am very confident and out going person love having a laugh and spending time with people I love. My main Hobbie is being a musician I play acoustic guitar i have done 2 UK tours performing around the country. Drop me a message up for something new and something fun !


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone with a a bubbly personality and a great smile :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby