@david-53 is a 70 year old Gay Male from Truro, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have been living in west cornwall for 30 years and have had two very happy and succesful nrelationships with local young men but am presently on my own for 3 years with two cats and a nice cosy little house' Born Cambridge I lived in Trobridge whilst a teen and went to Nottingham University to study law, politics and psychology. Moving to Bath, I started the first gay social group inn the south west in 1972, an offshoot of gay lib. I spent 9 years in Bristol then moved to Falmouth in 1982 to do a postgrad course in radio journalism I am extremely intersed in music, walking, reading food and the arts. I am looking for companionship and friendship but also that very special relationship with someone younger. I can accommodate.


General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Truro, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

gfriendship with othervgays or bisexuals - special relationship with someone yopunger 25 to 40.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests