dawn92

@dawn92 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Red Oak, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im a young stay at home mom of two i am in a relationship but i need more excitement in my life i am up for almost anything if you want to know more message me

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Red Oak, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

a woman who can help me be who i am someone who enjoys doing the things i do but i am opened minded about other activities someone who does not mind being with me while i am with my kids dad

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball