@dawsonville_misty is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Dawsonville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


My name is Dustie, but I go by misty. I am 21 years old. I have 3 tattoos and looking forward to geting my 4th. I like all kindas of movies, but scary movies are my favorite. I work at KFC. Not that much fun lol. I love to paint and to draw on my days off. I do like some animes. If you want to know more about me don't be scared to ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dawsonville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will love me for me. Someone who is outgoing and loves to be cuddled.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming