jar4687

@dayton_jar4687 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jessica. Im 26 yro. I have three wonderful daughters, Faith Marie, 6yro. Khloe Jade, 2yro. & Lilian Mae, 7mo. i love them more than anything on this planet. I love my life & the people who are in it. I love tv and movies- mostly comedies but some drama is entertaining also. Im mostly a home body when im single but like going out and enjoying the night life too.
I have 8 tattoos and want plenty more & also have my belly button pierced. Tats are a turn on.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

You must have a great sense of humor. Thats very important to me.
Looking for a true, genuine person who will be there for me emotionally and physically. & who needs me as much as i need them.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Volleyball Walking