rickyrod1

@dayton_rickyrod1 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I just like to hang out with friends have good times enjoy going out a lot and so on looking for someone on a regular basis I'm new to this so I don't know what else to say about myself if you're interested maybe you could give me a text back Thanks

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

hang out with on a regular basis not just a one time thing someone that's very sexual someone that will take the time to explain some of this to me because its all new patience I guess you would say thank you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling