@dcq12345 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Thanks for reading past my by-line. I'm looking for that perfect person. I'm genuine, honest, and am much cooler off-line.

I might be your guy if:

1) You're secure enough to recognize that my heart can be with you even when I cannot.
2) You could know that, at the end of the day, I am on your side and also consider me a best friend.
3) You want someone who you can always be yourself around.
4) You can excuse me for not noticing the change to your hair if I'm quick to compliment you on it after you point it out.
5) You think I'd look good on your shoulder.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I might not be your guy if:

1) You try to read things into everything I say. If I say "this steak is good," I probably only mean that I think it's a good steak.
2) You prefer a man with an ego or a --loud-- personality. I prefer confidence through soft speaking and subtlety. Think "understated."
3) You're looking for the cowboy type. I haven't been in a honky-tonk in about the same time I haven't been on a horse.
4) You're looking for more>>

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 78


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga