dee

@dee-1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Slough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi the big 40 is approaching fast and I have been examining my personal life and what I have achieved. Well I am partially sighted an I enjoy walking in the country, swimming, spending time with my kis and treating books

I am looking to meet a young lady, who is fun,

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Slough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lady who I can spend time with, having fun. I am not sure what elsd except no time wasters please.

She would also be honest, but not mind kids or animals.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Music Photography Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Swimming Walking