@delaware-city_mnmn09 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Delaware City, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an easy going lady, who take life so easy and gentle, I am a honest, caring,and loving woman with a good heart...looking for my best friend, I am a Civil Engineer and i have been doing that for the past 12 yrs.
we construct bridges,houses,tunnels...and's really stressful though,but it's now a part of me and i'm adapted to it,...i really love my job though.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Delaware City, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who knows doing things together, no matter what it is, can be more fun and more special than anything... be it mowing the lawn, doing the dishes, going for a drive... anything... anything done together... I think it is silly to say you go do the lawn work while i do the laundry... why not do the lawn work together... and then deal with the laundry together.. I am looking for a honest, caring,and loving woman with a good heart...looking for my best friend...someone that is willing to help pull the wagon and not just sit on the wagon eating bon bons while i do the, .... I want someone who will connect with me a level that i haven't known before someone who will connect with my heart and soul,. Looking for someone that would distract me when am at work.Someone i would be rushing home to meet,someone who knows how to have fun, is willing to try new things, enjoys life, has a sense of humor. I want someone honest, easy going, trustworthy and who can communicate. Also, very affectionate and gets that the little things count and you have to put work into a relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Surfing Swimming