@delhi-vish is a 36 year old Gay Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am simple by heart and very active in my professional life,looking for someone in life who is well settled and know the importance of self respect and he should know that live and letting other live can make this world peaceful otherwise everything ends before it begins....


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Delhi, Delhi, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

a friend,a date,some romance and if lucky wanted a beautiful partner for life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Running Swimming Walking