purplishgal

@delhi_purplishgal is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Delhi, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am shy and introvert. But gradually I open up. I like to keep things simple and clear. I like to hang out with friends. Love to watch movies.
People who want to actually have some good and fruitful talk with me here should only message me.
If you are not cool about opening up about yourself (no whatsapp, no facebook) then buzz off!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Genuine and honest women to talk to who are real and sure about what they want from life.
It's not necessary that we have to date, we can be good friends too.
Simple and down to earth people are most welcome

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Jogging Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool

4 Friends

Einstein

New Delhi

26

ria

Nakara, Darwin

25

Pretty Girl

South Delhi

27

Fio

New Delhi

38