@delhi_rocky555 is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


Dear Friends, I m male from south delhi, I m honest n very fun loving, looking to meet a nice n fun loving female for a casual friendship to see how far it can take us. For sure I know how to make my girl feel like a princess.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Delhi, Delhi, India


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

looking a nice female who is mature, loving, caring, sweet, gentle n fun loving, in whose company i can relax n feel like to keep my head on her shoulder n close my eyes, who can give me a nice n loving cuddle

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Swimming