@delhi_solitaire is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


This section is a bit tough....if only words could be true. Moving on, I am a pretty straight forward person and would like to meet like minded people to see if there could be some connect.
Haven't met the right person yet but the journey has been quite interesting.
Not up for any drama. Live and let live. Walk the talk and just be yourself!
Too much to handle?
Let's strike a conversation. We can discuss the world, fairy tales, dry sarcastic humour or just listen to some melodies song over a cup of coffee.

Like me?like us?

Message me!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Intellectual, funny, outgoing, somebody who is not pretentious and who also believes that its OK to be crazy sometimes...

MEN and MARRIED women... let's not waste time here.

Not at all interested. Respect please!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Walking Weight Training Yoga