delin

@delin is a 41 year old Gay Male from Tempe, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there everyone am johnson shawn......am new here, a sergeant E_6 work in the US army,
i love cooking, am kind and caring i love going to hit the road to always get in shape.
I love to be with my family and friends and my love ones and also am easy going and very friendly.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tempe, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for the one to spend my whole life with! I am a one man and I am here because I do believe in love and I have no doubts that my happiness can wait for me not only rounds the corner but also thousands kilometers far! I need the one who knows how to love and who is ready to make his beloved one the happiest person in the world! And from my side my very partner will get all my love, passion and faith!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Music Reading Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling