@delmonty is a 57 year old Gay Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i am young for my age with a gsoh, down to earth and very outgoing. I am very clean and discreet.I love being played with especially my bum. I have been told i have nice but will leave that to you to decide.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for some fun, but also see where it goes with the right person. i put down an age group i am looking for but if someone younger is interested then all well and good. I would also like to meet someone to play squash etc and have a good work out. I would love to meet an older guy on a regular basis, local to me within reason. I like to try new things and would love to be spit roasted for the first time.......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 75


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars DIY Fishing Motorbikes Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling