@denver-julia is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is julia and i live in colorado i love animals and am a country girl i love hunting fishing and camping and the nature i have lots of animals as i am a pet lover i do have snapchat instagram and kik so if you want any just ask for them i do not give out my number to anyone that ask for i have to feel comfortable with you to give it to you


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

someone serious and willing to give a shot at a date but first we should get to know each other

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking